Mitarbeiter

Leitung
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Pohl Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Pohl Ort: IC 03-353 Tel.: +49-234-32-25905 pohl@wp.rub.de
Teamassistentin
Karin Krumnack Karin Krumnack Ort: IC 03-223 Tel.: +49-234-32-28905 krumnack@wp.rub.de
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
M.Sc. Magali Blumenau M.Sc. Magali Blumenau Ort: IC 2-145 Tel.: +49-234-32-25961 blumenau@wp.rub.de
Dipl.-Ing. Julia Baak Dipl. Ing. Julia Baak Ort: IC 2-145 Tel.: +49-234-32-25961 baak@wp.rub.de
M.Sc. Jens Jürgensen M.Sc. Jens Jürgensen Ort: IC 03-355 Tel.: +49-234-32-22169 juergensen@wp.rub.de
Dipl.-Ing. Gregor Manke Dipl.-Ing. Gregor Manke Ort: IC 03-355 Tel.: +49-234-32-22038 manke@wp.rub.de
M.Sc. Stephan Rath M.Sc. Stephan Rath Ort: IC 03-355 Tel.: +49-234-32-22038 rath@wp.rub.de
Studentische Hilfskräfte
(Ort: IC 03-359 - Tel.: +49-234-32-23021)
Florian Binner E-Mail: binner@wp.rub.de
Kübra Can E-Mail: can@wp.rub.de
Ahmet Cinpolat E-Mail: cinpolat@wp.rub.de
Magdalena Jednac E-Mail: jednac@wp.rub.de
Mario Kiewitt E-Mail: kiewitt@wp.rub.de
David Kniep E-Mail: kniep@wp.rub.de
Sven Kowalski E-Mail: kowalski@wp.rub.de
Michael Milz E-Mail: milz@wp.rub.de
Vanessa Resch E-Mail: resch@wp.rub.de